Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 813-542-0273 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We were looking for a deep freezer. So happy we came to Appliance Plug. The process was easy and Mike was extremely courteous. Great customer service. I would highly recommend when looking for appliances.

Google Icon Janice Diaz 8/7/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very impressed with the high customer service here. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I'll gladly go here over other places like lowes and home depot where it takes forever to get anyone to assist you. Also family owned buisness. Highly recommend for any appliances. Im so happy I found them especially when I was in dire need of a gas dryer and they were the only ones to have some on stock in the Tampa Bay area.

Google Icon Georgeta Ion 8/4/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best pricing and fast, efficient service every time. Highly recommend

Google Icon Betty Reese 8/4/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I'M REALLY HAPPY HOW FAST THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AND THEY HAVE THE ITEMS DELIVER ON THE SAME DAY OF PURCHASE.

Google Icon zumba Mesa 7/19/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tomas Orama 7/25/2020

Thank you Tomas Orama!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased 4 Piece Kitchen set and a Washer/Dryer set from the Appliance Plug and I just say, best experience I’ve had shopping for appliances. Prices and customer service were all on point. Mike and his crew are amazing. Highly recommended. Thanks for everything

Facebook Icon Torey Sheehy 3/10/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just discovered this place :) They have a lot of different appliances amazing prices. Lovely friendly staff. We will be back

Google Icon Jeanette Mattke 3/17/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Only place in the Tampa Bay Area i was able to find a chest freezer at the time. Their prices were extremely fair and the staff was very helpful. Overall a great experience!

Facebook Icon Shane Eikenberry 3/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This has been a great experience all the way around and my second purchase from Appliance Plug I live in San Diego and they were able to get the items I purchased to me in time and in great condition. So happy with the customer care. Thank you Mike for all your help 🙏🙏

Google Icon Shole Nasseri 6/9/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, excellent customer service, and very friendly.Will definitely buy from them again.

Google Icon Adeel Zaidi 3/9/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate your feedback and support.

See Review on Google

review rating

Buying an appliance couldn't be any easier than this. No pressure, no cheesy sales pitches and the best prices by far!! Litterally, no one can beat the prices. Not even Amazon!!! And that's saying a lot! Friendly service and their selection is HUGE!! I will never buy an appliance from a big box store again! That's right Lowe's and Homedepot, I'm talking about you.

Google Icon Lisette Gil 2/27/2020

Wow! Thank you for this wonderful 5-Star review. We really appreciate your feedback and kind words. We're glad to have earned your trust.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great buying experience! Very friendly and accommodating staff especially the lady at the desk, taking time to wait for me outside just to make sure I'm in the right place. Thanks.

Google Icon Norman Villanueva 3/16/2020

Thank you for this 5-Star review! We appreciate your feedback and support.

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful and great delivery service!! Can’t thank you guys enough for being there during this crazy time.

Google Icon Sierra DeVito 3/17/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We're glad to work with appreciative customers like yourself. We appreciate your support.

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is the best #1! We just purchased recently kitchen appliances package ( Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave & Range ). The customer service is off the charts wonderful!! Moe was very knowledgeable, outstanding selection of products, and outstanding service ! Very friendly atmosphere and they BEAT all the market prices. Can't wait for the installation. Great company! I have referred several people since we purchased and will continue to do so.

Google Icon studio nazih 4/2/2020

Wow! Thank you for this very kind 5-Star review. We really appreciate your feedback and support. We are very fortunate to have customers like you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been looking for a washer/ dryer combo for a couple weeks now, and went to our local Home Depot first but had to wait an hour for someone to come talk to us! After words, the service was terrible and we ended up leaving so we found this place on Offer Up and decided to look. Let me say that I live in Clearwater, and it was worth the drive! The customer service was amazing and the deal we got on a brand new washer and dryer was great. The place had a lot of good bargains and the salesman wasn't pushy just friendly and informative. We will definitely be coming back for any appliances we need.

Google Icon kamila victor 5/3/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome guys @Appliance Plug. Salesman was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Ty so much

Google Icon Juanita Bascunan Winston 4/19/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a washer and gas dryer here. Wonderful service and very helpful people. They look out for their customers to get you the best price for the item. Smooth installation and delivery. The washer and dryer came clean and as we saw in the warehouse. Would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to buy appliances in great condition. We would buy again from them.

Google Icon Eddy Ochoa 5/3/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience and great prices! I needed kitchen appliances for a renovation and the appliance plug was able to save me several hundred dollars compared to Home Depot prices. Plus the appliances are brand new and come with a 12 month manufacturer warranty.

Google Icon Mj Taylor 5/14/2020

Thank you Mj Taylor!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a new fridge that was open box from the appliance plug for a very good price. I spoke with Omarion and Andy and they were very helpful and friendly. I went in person to see it and it was exactly as the description and picture showed with now scratches or dents. They were able to deliver in 2 days and on time. The delivery guys were professional and efficient and gave me a heads up before they arrived. My last fridge was damaged in delivery going up stairs to my 3rd floor condo. I could tell these guys were experienced and had no issues. I will definitely be going back to appliance plug as I replace my other appliances!

Google Icon Nicole Ballero 2/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

great absolutely fantastic

Facebook Icon Vincent Thomas 2/15/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great absolutely fantastic

Facebook Icon Vincent Thomas 2/15/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices, selection and customer service. Super friendly and helpful. Thank you Andy!

Facebook Icon Carmen Ruiz 11/8/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The appliance Plug is the one and only stop for any appliances you need. I recently purchase a new house and I went to The appliance plug looking for a washer and dryer. They gave me the upmost service. They helped me find the best appliances for my needs without looking to up sell me. Octavio worked with me to schedule the delivery, instalation, and extra parts at prices that you will not find anywhere else. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for new home appliances.

Google Icon Eduardo Acosta 12/5/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had nothing but great service here. The staff is super friendly, helpful and professional. Andy is amazing. I live almost two hours away, so actually getting to the store is not so convenient. He always goes out of his way to assist in any way he can to make the remote shopping experience as painless as possible. Thank you,Shawnda

Google Icon Eric Legal 1/6/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great in house knowledge of appliances. Worked to get me delivered and set up in short time. Life savers

Google Icon michael spinelli 10/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new house and outfitted my whole kitchen from here. Had a small issue with my fridge and they went above and beyond to take care of it. Great to deal with and excellent prices.

Google Icon Brian Bowes 10/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with my purchase and the great service.

Facebook Icon Sharlett C Johnson 10/12/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service.. they worked with me on my purchase as well as delivery due to my erratic work schedule..

Google Icon themelina makris 10/11/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service super fast delivery great price number one priority for The Appliance plug highly recommended A++++++++

Facebook Icon Samer Saqer 6/26/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the guys there.They have a nice selection of appliances and at good prices

Google Icon Richard Hueber 8/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the place . I safe about $1000 on the Refrigerator the owner and the stave are very nice . I recommend it to everybody

Google Icon Google User 10/4/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Every person I spoke with was honest, open, and generally seemed interested in making sure I walked away happy. I will be going to them for all of my appliances from now on.

Google Icon Michael Ahern 10/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole team was very helpful and I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this place.

Google Icon Andrew Gonzalez 8/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Just moved into our new office and we needed appliances for our employee kitchen. Made a call Friday afternoon with our measurements and choice of color. That was Friday and here we are on Monday (1 business day later) and our new office kitchen looks GREAT.. One Green Filter highly recommends using The Appliance Plug for your home, office or warehouse. Their quality of work, customer service, selection of so many different appliances on top of the amazing pricing.. I wouldn't go anywhere else, we couldn't be happier.. Thank You Appliance King

Facebook Icon Carly Longo 7/15/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Today my husband and I were in the market for all new kitchen appliances. I found The Appliance Plug online and hit the jackpot!!! This is a family owned and rented business! Andy spent lots of time with us and was so patient and helpful. We found everything we were looking for and got a great deal! If you are in the market for appliances this is YOUR place! Trust me!! Dianne and Sammy Hatley Bradenton, Fl

Facebook Icon Dianne Hatley 8/14/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience at the appliance plug, wide selection and great customer service.

Google Icon Awab Nasr 8/26/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

This is definitely THE place to go for a great deal on all appliances. Huge selection of all appliances at an outstanding price. Wasted time going to a few places in Tampa that show great deals on marketplace and was a waste of time. Not here, very glad we went. Customer service was knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly & 100% honest! I’d recommend to family & friends!

Google Icon David Hush 9/15/2019

See Review on Google

Already an Appliance Plug customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Appliance Plug.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo

Shop The Appliance Plug

%%>