Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 813-542-0273 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great in house knowledge of appliances. Worked to get me delivered and set up in short time. Life savers

Google Icon michael spinelli 10/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new house and outfitted my whole kitchen from here. Had a small issue with my fridge and they went above and beyond to take care of it. Great to deal with and excellent prices.

Google Icon Brian Bowes 10/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with my purchase and the great service.

Facebook Icon Sharlett C Johnson 10/12/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service.. they worked with me on my purchase as well as delivery due to my erratic work schedule..

Google Icon themelina makris 10/11/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service super fast delivery great price number one priority for The Appliance plug highly recommended A++++++++

Facebook Icon Samer Saqer 6/26/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the guys there.They have a nice selection of appliances and at good prices

Google Icon Richard Hueber 8/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the place . I safe about $1000 on the Refrigerator the owner and the stave are very nice . I recommend it to everybody

Google Icon Google User 10/4/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Every person I spoke with was honest, open, and generally seemed interested in making sure I walked away happy. I will be going to them for all of my appliances from now on.

Google Icon Michael Ahern 10/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole team was very helpful and I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this place.

Google Icon Andrew Gonzalez 8/8/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Just moved into our new office and we needed appliances for our employee kitchen. Made a call Friday afternoon with our measurements and choice of color. That was Friday and here we are on Monday (1 business day later) and our new office kitchen looks GREAT.. One Green Filter highly recommends using The Appliance Plug for your home, office or warehouse. Their quality of work, customer service, selection of so many different appliances on top of the amazing pricing.. I wouldn't go anywhere else, we couldn't be happier.. Thank You Appliance King

Facebook Icon Carly Longo 7/15/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Today my husband and I were in the market for all new kitchen appliances. I found The Appliance Plug online and hit the jackpot!!! This is a family owned and rented business! Andy spent lots of time with us and was so patient and helpful. We found everything we were looking for and got a great deal! If you are in the market for appliances this is YOUR place! Trust me!! Dianne and Sammy Hatley Bradenton, Fl

Facebook Icon Dianne Hatley 8/14/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience at the appliance plug, wide selection and great customer service.

Google Icon Awab Nasr 8/26/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

This is definitely THE place to go for a great deal on all appliances. Huge selection of all appliances at an outstanding price. Wasted time going to a few places in Tampa that show great deals on marketplace and was a waste of time. Not here, very glad we went. Customer service was knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly & 100% honest! Id recommend to family & friends!

Google Icon David Hush 9/15/2019

See Review on Google

Already an Appliance Plug customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Appliance Plug.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo

Shop The Appliance Plug

ERROR, NO DEFINITION FOR FUNCTION ()